This house is a home and a home’s where I belong

I will not get winded and befuddled that their album is ten years old

I will not get winded and befuddled because their album is ten years old

The Sound and the Nerdy will be the absent and the wordless for about a week. In the narcissistic fantasy I have, my lone Internets stalker charts my exact vacation destination based on my writing then beheads me with a sharpened pineapple leaf as I doze on a beach. So I won’t tell you where I’m going. Instead, I’ll let Pavement offer a (pretty obvious) hint and wish everyone a good end of February.

  • Pavement ~ Brighten the Corners ~ Matador

Blue Hawaiian

1 Response to “This house is a home and a home’s where I belong”


  1. 1 solitaryartcollective February 27, 2009 at 5:47 PM

    I will miss your posts – see you when you are back…and hope you are enjoying the beautiful weather over there 🙂


Leave a Reply

